Steam profile link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561199122151749/

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:580943010

Discord ID: Zander ūü§™#2280

What is your time zone?: EST

What country are you from?:  USA

How old are you?: 17

Do you have any VAC Bans?: No

Have you read the server rules?: Yes

How many hours will you be able to get on the server per day?: 4-8 except for when I have work it will be 2 I work Monday-Wednesday 

Do you have a microphone?: Yes

Are you able to use Discord as your primary VOIP?: yes

List your past staff experience: Synergy Vet Admi and Smokes DarkRP Admin

Are you familiar with SAM/ULX?: Yes

Do you have any in-game Warnings? If so, please list them: Nope

What's the difference between an in-character and an out of character situation?: In-Character would be roleplay as such. Out of Character would be when no roleplay is happening.

Why do you want to be staff (100 Word Minimum): I want to be staff to honestly help in anyways possible. I have been a Vet Admin on my old server for 3 years and would like switch to a different server and help out as much as I can.  I really like helping people out on the server. I'm pretty active on weekends so I can be on to administrate the server. I want to be more involved with the Solar Gaming Community. I really want to help out people who have problems and need assistance. I want to make people have a fun and good time on the server. I want to make sure people can enjoy time on the server while not minging. 

a
[SGN] funtime chief

NEUTRAL
new but good staff so neutral for me

a
[SGN] link

Admin

Neutral

Only seen you a couple of times, don't have much to say

a
[SGN] Sheezzz‚ĄĘ

Neutral

Never seen you, I recommend trying to put yourself out there more and get to know people before applying.

Love Sheezzz

a
[SGN] Paul

Neutral for me, put yourself out there, be active and be a good trooper, reputation is key

a
[SGN] MILKBAG

Admin

Neutral 

haven't seen you very much don't know you

a
[SGN] Baddie